Posted by: fabric-a-brac | November 5, 2012

It’s all over for me!


I’m signing out of Fabric-a-brac. I still love fabric and I love the event, but I have finally realised I just don’t have the time to manage this event anymore, and maintain a normal family life.

It doesn’t have to be the end, Auckland, Brisbane and Sydney will continue under their fantastic leadership of Vanessa, Stephanie and Kaila, so I’m not worried about those! Wellington and Palmerston North however, need coordinators and volunteers to help them continue to run.

If you’d like to put your hand up to help – go to this online form and send it on to me. We’ll collate those interested and we can all have a chat – hoping I’ll find someone to carry the flame. It’s really been a blast, and I love the event, so let’s hear from you if you want it to continue!

Fill out THIS FORM if you wish to express an interest in helping out.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

