time is ticking


I have just finished going through my own fabric stash for fabric-a-brac on Saturday. Sooo many moments of indecision. I keep coming across fabric I forgot I had. Of course that means I should get rid of it. But…I could make a bag. Or a dress for my niece. Or cut a bit out there, and add this bit here and make a skirt. Argh. The discipline involved is almost too much. I think half of what I thought I’d sell went back in the bag to go back up in the loft. But I got a few pieces out again at the last minute and made myself put a price on them. I’m just hoping I don’t, as usual, come back from fabricabrac with more than I went in with.

But really looking forward to seeing you all there. We really have a great ‘lineup’ at this event. Don’t forget it’s a NEW VENUE in Newtown – St Anne’s Hall in Emmett St. 9am to 12noon. See you there.

Leave a Reply

