Winter? Check. Fabric-a-brac? Check.


It’s cold. I know, I’m stating the obvious. But it seems like a perfect time to me to hunker down and start sorting through my project list and figuring out what fabric I need to hunt out for my own projects at fabric-a-brac in May.

We are full now, but have a couple of tentatives, so do get in touch if you would like a table and we can probably get you in.

For those who are not sure – the event is running slightly differently this time. Ann Packer will do a session from 8.30am to 9.15am. It’s a $5 donation to this session. We’ll have tea and coffee and sweet treats to get your day off to a great start!

Fabric-a-brac itself is still free, and doors open at 9.15am.

Don’t forget Craft 2.0 this Sunday at the Dowse – a great way to spend a sunny autumn day (wishful thinking on the sun, perhaps!)

One thought on “Winter? Check. Fabric-a-brac? Check.

  1. Hi there,
    I would love to have a table at the May Fabric-a-brac. I have attended them as a shopper in the past and think its a fab idea. I have a very large stash that needs serious down sizing due to moving to another country and would love to see it go to fellow fabric lovers. I would be happy with either a full or half, what ever was available. Thank you
    Regards
    Paula

Leave a Reply

